www.cruisecompare.co.uk
0800 320 2093
abta

Never miss a deal!

Sign up for email news

To prove you are not a robot, please type the current year + 2 years below:

Why cruisecompare?

  • Save time & money
  • Totally unbiased price comparison
  • We compare over 10,000 cruises
  • Search from the comfort of your home
  • Decide which agent to book with

Wonderful Cruise Onboard Vision of the Seas

Join Free Today
  • Date Sailed:March 2011
  • Age Range:
Nieuw Amsterdam
Add Review

Review by:

Anonymous

  • Overall
    We have gone on at least 15 cruises with HAL and continue to do so. We get the Deluxe Verandah Suite and enjoy all the extra room ... as well, as the concierge and breakfast in the Pinnacle (just for suite guests). The Nieuw Amsterdam is a beautifu
  • Quality of Food
    We ate at the Pinnacle twice (once was the La Cirque dinner ... which I would not do again .. but the regular Pinnacle menu was fantastic) and twice at the Tamarind (wonderful!). We at the other nights in the dining room. Breakfasts have improved w
  • Entertainment
    They had a group of tenors that were wonderful! Other entertainment was very good also.
  • Shore Excursions
    We took the snorkeling excursion on Grand Turk ... really enjoyed it. One complaint ... they did overload the boat a bit ... about ten less passengers would have been ideal. Half Moon Cay a little crowded due to two ships in port.
  • Staff
    Love the Indonesian staff. The women in the Pinnacle were hard to understand, however.
  • Childrens Facilities
    Gorgeous new ship.
  • Onboard Activities
    We enjoyed the mixology classes ... we learned how to make the perfect martini! The cooking class in their new facility was just okay. Bingo always fun. Didn't do much else.
Wonderful cruise ... as always, the crew was very pleasant. Our room was magically cleaned the minute we left it ... and all the wait staff was wonderful, too.

Search Results: 128 Cruises FoundEvery cruise booking 100% secure with ABTA bonding

£488
Inside Cabin

Nieuw Amsterdam
Holland America Line

7 Night Caribbean Cruise

Line: Holland America Line Date: 27 October 2013
Destination: Caribbean Ship: Nieuw Amsterdam
Duration: 7 Nights Type: Cruise-Only
Departs: Ref: 99869

£488
(inside)

£538
(outside)

£688
(balcony)

£1,088
(suite)

£488
Inside Cabin

Nieuw Amsterdam
Holland America Line

7 Night Caribbean Cruise

Line: Holland America Line Date: 10 November 2013
Destination: Caribbean Ship: Nieuw Amsterdam
Duration: 7 Nights Type: Cruise-Only
Departs: Ref: 99871

£488
(inside)

£538
(outside)

£738
(balcony)

£1,088
(suite)

£488
Inside Cabin

Nieuw Amsterdam
Holland America Line

7 Night Caribbean Cruise

Line: Holland America Line Date: 08 December 2013
Destination: Caribbean Ship: Nieuw Amsterdam
Duration: 7 Nights Type: Cruise-Only
Departs: Ref: 99875

£488
(inside)

£538
(outside)

£638
(balcony)

£1,038
(suite)

£488
Inside Cabin

Nieuw Amsterdam
Holland America Line

7 Night Caribbean Cruise

Line: Holland America Line Date: 05 January 2014
Destination: Caribbean Ship: Nieuw Amsterdam
Duration: 7 Nights Type: Cruise-Only
Departs: Ref: 99877

£488
(inside)

£538
(outside)

£688
(balcony)

£1,088
(suite)

£489
Inside Cabin

Nieuw Amsterdam
Holland America Line

7 Night Caribbean Cruise

Line: Holland America Line Date: 03 November 2013
Destination: Caribbean Ship: Nieuw Amsterdam
Duration: 7 Nights Type: Cruise-Only
Departs: Ref: 99870

£489
(inside)

£539
(outside)

£689
(balcony)

£1,089
(suite)

£489
Inside Cabin

Nieuw Amsterdam
Holland America Line

7 Night Caribbean Cruise

Line: Holland America Line Date: 17 November 2013
Destination: Caribbean Ship: Nieuw Amsterdam
Duration: 7 Nights Type: Cruise-Only
Departs: Ref: 99872

£489
(inside)

£539
(outside)

£739
(balcony)

£1,089
(suite)

£489
Inside Cabin

Nieuw Amsterdam
Holland America Line

7 Night Caribbean Cruise

Line: Holland America Line Date: 01 December 2013
Destination: Caribbean Ship: Nieuw Amsterdam
Duration: 7 Nights Type: Cruise-Only
Departs: Ref: 99874

£489
(inside)

£539
(outside)

£639
(balcony)

£1,039
(suite)

£489
Inside Cabin

Nieuw Amsterdam
Holland America Line

7 Night Caribbean Cruise

Line: Holland America Line Date: 15 December 2013
Destination: Caribbean Ship: Nieuw Amsterdam
Duration: 7 Nights Type: Cruise-Only
Departs: Ref: 99876

£489
(inside)

£539
(outside)

£639
(balcony)

£1,039
(suite)

£489
Inside Cabin

Nieuw Amsterdam
Holland America Line

7 Night Caribbean Cruise

Line: Holland America Line Date: 12 January 2014
Destination: Caribbean Ship: Nieuw Amsterdam
Duration: 7 Nights Type: Cruise-Only
Departs: Ref: 99878

£489
(inside)

£539
(outside)

£689
(balcony)

£1,089
(suite)

£537
Inside Cabin

Nieuw Amsterdam
Holland America Line

7 Night Caribbean Cruise

Line: Holland America Line Date: 17 February 2013
Destination: Caribbean Ship: Nieuw Amsterdam
Duration: 7 Nights Type: Cruise-Only
Departs: Ref: 81175

£537
(inside)

£737
(outside)

£737
(balcony)

£1,187
(suite)