www.cruisecompare.co.uk
0800 320 2093
abta

Never miss a deal!

Sign up for email news

To prove you are not a robot, please type the current year + 2 years below:

Why cruisecompare?

  • Save time & money
  • Totally unbiased price comparison
  • We compare over 10,000 cruises
  • Search from the comfort of your home
  • Decide which agent to book with

far east January 2012 with Costa

Join Free Today
  • Date Sailed:January 2012
  • Age Range:
Classica
Add Review

Review by:

Anonymous

  • Overall
  • Quality of Food
  • Entertainment
  • Shore Excursions
  • Staff
  • Childrens Facilities
  • Onboard Activities

Singapore to Hong Kong calling in Thailand four ports in Vietnaam and then Sanya then to Hong Kong

we had read awful reviews before we went but we found the ship to be ok and the food good and the waiters bar staff and room stewrds all really helpful polie and great. our complaints were against management organisation and hidden prices and compulsary gratuities- which in fairness we knew about - but unless you give staff excellent it looks like Costa keeps your tip

a pity that so many ports were industial - shuttle bus but the places we visited were relatively new to tourism - NEVER before have i had to pay for transfers from a port - with Costa yes 14 or 12 euros each for what other companies give for free!

seeing Costa Concordia on its side halfway through our trip did have an effect on passengers and crew alike and our hearts went out to them

the itinerary was great wonderful sites a different culture and ship was a clean safe haven to come back to BUT saying that there were a lot of niggly things not right you had to ignoe them or they spoilt your holiday. I;m not a natural born complainer I dont think i had any complaints on previous Royal Caribbean or P&O cruises.

would i cruise with Costa again? only if they were the only cruise company in that region - err yes they were!. we still had a fantastic time and for the money it was good value. pasta and spagetti mmmmn beautiful other food ok cabin ok ship rolled a lot - high seas? a great holiday a high onboard spend and we were careful and drank very little so budget for that ..... BUT i would think very carefully about ever booking with Costa again. BUT if you like the itineray go for it as we did... and enjoy its good bits

Search Results: 49 Cruises FoundEvery cruise booking 100% secure with ABTA bonding

£152
Inside Cabin

Classica
Costa Cruises

7 Night Middle East Cruise

Line: Costa Cruises Date: 26 January 2013
Destination: Middle East Ship: Classica
Duration: 7 Nights Type: Cruise-Only
Departs: Ref: 98522

£152
(inside)

CALL
(outside)

CALL
(balcony)

CALL
(suite)

£212
Inside Cabin

Classica
Costa Cruises

7 Night Middle East Cruise

Line: Costa Cruises Date: 09 February 2013
Destination: Middle East Ship: Classica
Duration: 7 Nights Type: Cruise-Only
Departs: Ref: 98527

£212
(inside)

CALL
(outside)

CALL
(balcony)

CALL
(suite)

£212
Inside Cabin

Classica
Costa Cruises

7 Night Middle East Cruise

Line: Costa Cruises Date: 09 March 2013
Destination: Middle East Ship: Classica
Duration: 7 Nights Type: Cruise-Only
Departs: Ref: 100444

£212
(inside)

CALL
(outside)

CALL
(balcony)

CALL
(suite)

£254
Inside Cabin

Classica
Costa Cruises

7 Night Middle East Cruise

Line: Costa Cruises Date: 16 February 2013
Destination: Middle East Ship: Classica
Duration: 7 Nights Type: Cruise-Only
Departs: Ref: 98510

£254
(inside)

CALL
(outside)

CALL
(balcony)

CALL
(suite)

£297
Inside Cabin

Classica
Costa Cruises

10 Night West Mediterranean Cruise

Line: Costa Cruises Date: 16 May 2013
Destination: West Mediterranean Ship: Classica
Duration: 10 Nights Type: Cruise-Only
Departs: Ref: 95295

£297
(inside)

CALL
(outside)

CALL
(balcony)

CALL
(suite)

£322
Inside Cabin

Classica
Costa Cruises

7 Night East Mediterranean Cruise

Line: Costa Cruises Date: 05 October 2013
Destination: East Mediterranean Ship: Classica
Duration: 7 Nights Type: Cruise-Only
Departs: Ref: 95506

£322
(inside)

CALL
(outside)

CALL
(balcony)

CALL
(suite)

£322
Inside Cabin

Classica
Costa Cruises

7 Night East Mediterranean Cruise

Line: Costa Cruises Date: 26 October 2013
Destination: East Mediterranean Ship: Classica
Duration: 7 Nights Type: Cruise-Only
Departs: Ref: 95152

£322
(inside)

CALL
(outside)

CALL
(balcony)

CALL
(suite)

£354
Inside Cabin

Classica
Costa Cruises

7 Night East Mediterranean Cruise

Line: Costa Cruises Date: 01 June 2013
Destination: East Mediterranean Ship: Classica
Duration: 7 Nights Type: Cruise-Only
Departs: Ref: 95178

£354
(inside)

CALL
(outside)

CALL
(balcony)

CALL
(suite)

£354
Inside Cabin

Classica
Costa Cruises

7 Night East Mediterranean Cruise

Line: Costa Cruises Date: 08 June 2013
Destination: East Mediterranean Ship: Classica
Duration: 7 Nights Type: Cruise-Only
Departs: Ref: 95561

£354
(inside)

CALL
(outside)

CALL
(balcony)

CALL
(suite)

£371
Inside Cabin

Classica
Costa Cruises

6 Night West Mediterranean Cruise

Line: Costa Cruises Date: 26 May 2013
Destination: West Mediterranean Ship: Classica
Duration: 6 Nights Type: Cruise-Only
Departs: Ref: 95638

£371
(inside)

CALL
(outside)

CALL
(balcony)

CALL
(suite)